Join the ranks of industry leaders with the Monarch Innovation Awards!


The Monarch Innovation Awards are presented by Barlow Research Associates, Inc., and are made to recognize B2B innovations within the financial services industry. Awards are presented to financial institutions and industry partners that provide the most innovative products to business customers as well as recognize risk takers who create/promote innovation within their organizations.


2017 Monarch Innovation Awards Timeline

April-December 10, 2016
Nominations Accepted
January-March 2017
Judging of Nominations
April 2017
Announcement of Award Winners

John Barlow, President, Barlow Research Associates, Inc."Changing the culture from punishing failures to celebrating succeses is the first step in creating an enterprise innovation strategy. Competing for a Monarch Innovation Award is positive recognition for the individuals and teams that make change happen."